BEST DUMPSTER PRICES!

5/5 STARS
25 REVIEWS

Dumpster Rental Reviews

Dumpster Services You Can Rely On

Your disposal needs are our top priority, and when it comes to removing junk and debris, we make sure your needs are met. Our mission is to provide you with friendly service that’s also affordable, quick and efficient. If you rented a dumpster from us and had an enjoyable experience, let us know about it!

My wife run's a home daycare. The kids were outside playing when the driver came and picked up our dumpster. The driver went above and beyond. He showed the kids what the controls did and how to pick up the dumpster. He even treated the kids with a honk on the air horn as he left. This type of costumer service seems lost nowadays, but it wasn't with this gentlemen. I hope you can find out who it was and commend him for his exceptional service today. 


August 09, 2017

I contacted you for a rental of a dumpster. You delivered the dumpster on the day promised and you picked it up on the day requested. I was very satisfied with your service and if I need a dumpster again you will be the company I call. Thank you.


July 27, 2017

Excellent service and a fair price. The drivers who showed up put the dumpster exactly where I wanted it and were courteous and polite. Wouldn't hesitate to use this service again. Thank you.


July 14, 2017

My experience with them was very good. When you call they let you know the price for size you need and when a dumpster could be delivered. Sent an email with your receipt and with information on the dumpster. They delivered when they were suppose to and called back to have it picked up and they came an picked up the dumpster on time. Would use this company again. Thanks for all your help.


July 05, 2017

Good service. Careful and polite drivers - good men! Good Equipment. Good communication from start to finish.


July 03, 2017

Thank you had an awesome experience you guys are great.


June 30, 2017

Great service! Delivered and picked up as promised.


June 27, 2017

I give you a 5. I have already recommended you to a friend.


June 22, 2017

You did a great job. Delivered when we needed it and picked up when you said you would, what more could we ask? Thanks!


June 19, 2017

I thought your service was great!! I found you to be accurate, professional and honest. Thank you for a very good experience. I would recommend you to anyone looking for your service.


May 22, 2017

Top marks. On-time delivery and pick up. Friendly phone and in-person representatives. Would recommend highly.


May 16, 2017

I would definitely recommend your services. The phone service contact was professional and thorough. James, the driver who dropped off the container, was excellent.


May 12, 2017

I was very happy with the price and the time allowed. Will definitely recommend you in the future.


May 09, 2017

This is the first time I ever rented a dumpster, and the customer service rep was very helpful. Arrived on time; was removed on time; a very positive experience overall.


April 18, 2017

Very good. I plan on getting another dumpster within a month and will use your company again. Thank you.


April 03, 2017

You have been great to work with.  Easy to make arrangements, thorough and clear regarding requirements for delivery and pick up.  I will recommend you.


March 22, 2017

I was given excellent service from start to finish. The gentlemen who rented it to me ran down all the info and pricing and we got it done quickly. When I called to schedule the pick up the young lady was very professional and friendly. Again no issues or complaints. I would recommend your company to anyone looking for a dumpster reasonably priced. 


March 08, 2017

The service I received was outstanding. The customer service representative  that I spoke to on the telephone was most helpful. He worked with me to ensure I was getting the best value for the task (disposal of roofing and building materials) I was doing. The driver placed the 20 yd (long) dumpster in my difficult, up hill, driveway with the precision of a fighter pilot landing on an aircraft carrier! He placed it right where I wanted it and I wasn't even home! Great people, great service. I'll be back, for sure. Thank you!


February 16, 2017

I had a very good experience and plan on using them again


February 04, 2017

I just want to commend your  customer service employees for their positive, cheerful attitudes and efficiency. We ordered dumpsters twice for residential projects and could not have been more pleased with the price and quality of service, including the care and expertise of the drivers at time of delivery and pick-up. Five star service! Thank you.


January 27, 2017

Gave a 5 star, you guys were clear with the process and followed thru!!


January 13, 2017

Your service is great. Thanks


December 10, 2016

We always use them for our dumpster rental needs. Great customer service support! Dumpsters get delivered on time and prices are fair! Will continue to use them and definitely recommend them to anyone who needs to rent a dumpster.


November 08, 2016

I was very satisfied with the customer service and I will refer anyone to use your service, please keep up the good work and thank you again for making me happy to use your business


October 21, 2016

The dumpster helped us clean up our basement and garage from 20 yrs of living at our home. It was a great deal and appreciate your service. I would rent a dumpster again from your organization and recommend you to others. 


November 29, 2015

ORDER YOUR DUMPSTER

888-905-2924

GET A DUMPSTER QUOTE NOW

Reviews

My wife run's a home daycare. The kids were outside playing when the driver came and picked up our dumpster. The driver went above and beyond. He showed the kids what the controls did and how to pick up the dumpster. He even treated the kids with a honk on the air horn as he left. This type of costumer service seems lost nowadays, but it wasn't with this gentlemen. I hope you can find out who it was and commend him for his exceptional service today. 


Williamsville, Illinois

I contacted you for a rental of a dumpster. You delivered the dumpster on the day promised and you picked it up on the day requested. I was very satisfied with your service and if I need a dumpster again you will be the company I call. Thank you.


Jupiter, Florida

Excellent service and a fair price. The drivers who showed up put the dumpster exactly where I wanted it and were courteous and polite. Wouldn't hesitate to use this service again. Thank you.


Cedarburg, Wisconsin

Read More Reviews